Blues by the Pound, Vol. 2

Blues by the Pound, Vol. 2


1. When I First Started Walking (Sample Track)

2. Have A Good Time (Sample Track)

3. Baby Lets Play House (Sample Track)

4. Red Headed Woman (Sample Track)

5. Harmonica Boogie (Sample Track)

6. Otis Rush Introduction (Sample Track)

7. Worry Worry (Sample Track)

8. All Your Love I Miss Loving (Sample Track)

9. I Cant Quit You Baby (Sample Track)

10. D Shuffle (Sample Track)

11. Youre Breaking My Heart (Sample Track)

About Album

Coming soon…

Artist: Hollywood Fats Band

Label: Live Recordings

Release Date: September 06, 2019

People: Hollywood Fats Band, Otis Rush, George "Harmonica" Smith